Faculty of Computer Science

BAFaculty - Deandra Travis | Faculty Members of Computer Science
Ibrahim Suslu
ihsuslu@na.edu
Chair, (832) 230 5556, Rm 806
PhD in Computer Science, 2010
Louisiana State University

COMP 4351 Network Administration
COMP 4352 Internetworking Technology
COMP 4358 Wireless Networking
COMP 5352 Internetworking Technology
COMP 5351 Network Administration
COMP 5331 Cloud Computing

BAFaculty - Deandra Travis | Faculty Members of Computer Science
Ihsan Said
isaid@na.edu
Faculty, (832) 230 5085, Rm 809
Master of Science in Software Engineering, 2008
University of Houston – Clear Lake

COMP 1411 – Introduction to CS I
COMP 1412 Introduction to CS II
COMP 2313 Data Structures
COMP 3321 Database Systems
COMP 3326 Web Application Development
COMP 4342 Advanced Web Application Development
COMP 4339 Software Analysis and Design
COMP 4356 Software Project Management
COMP 5339 Software Analysis & Design
COMP 5356 Software Project Management
COMP 5342 Advanced Web Application Development

Ahmet Dogruer
adogruer@na.edu
Instructor,
Bachelor Degree in Computer Engineering, 2006
Selcuk University, Konya, Turkey

COMP 3324 Computer Networks
COMP 3321 Database Systems

Bhanukiran Gurijala
bgurijala@na.edu
Assistant Professor, (832) 230 5166, Rm 808
PhD in Computer Science, 2016
The University of Texas at El Paso

COMP 1411 Introduction to CS I
COMP 1412 Introduction to CS II
COMP 2316 Computer Organization
COMP 3317 Algorithms
COMP 3318 Operating Systems

Adjunct Faculty

Kemal Aydin
kemal@na.edu
Adjunct Faculty
PhD in Applied Computing, 2008
University of Arkansas

COMP 2313 Data Structures
COMP 3322 Software Engineering
COMP 5332 Advanced Algorithms

Khudoyor Ortikov
khudoyor@na.edu
Adjunct Faculty, (832) 230 5090
Master of Science in Computer Science, 2004
Illinois Institute of Technology

COMP 4352 Internetworking Technology
COMP 3325 Computer & Network Security
COMP 5352 Inter networking Technology

William Willette
wwillette@na.edu
Adjunct Faculty,
PhD in Management Information Systems, 2008
University of Texas Arlington

COMP 1314 Computer Literacy and Applications

Bingdong Li
bli@na.edu
Adjunct Faculty,
PhD in Computer Science and Engineering, 2013
University of Nevada

COMP 3325 Computer Network Security