We are Here For You
Dear Future NAU and GLS Students,
Due to the COIVD-19 outbreak, our Admission’s Office will be operating remotely until further notice. We will be available online to assist and complete all admissions processes. You may reach out to us via email, cell phone or you can request a virtual appointment from your assigned representative. For your I20 pick-up, please contact your admissions representative.
Assigned Territory Direct Line(Cell) E-mail Address
All International Students – Out of USA 713 815 1784 intstudent@na.edu
All International Students – Out of USA 713 480 3483 intadmissions2@na.edu
All Resident Undergraduate Students 713 894 5570 swilliams@na.edu
Resident Undergraduate Students – ISD 713 499 9150 ahutchison@na.edu
Resident Undergraduate Students – Charter 832 875 9140 tolgonai@na.edu
Resident Undergraduate Students – Athletes 713 259 1613 fatimak@na.edu
All Transfer Students – International and Resident 713 885 5077 transfer@na.edu
All Graduate Students – International and Resident 832 790 9997 admissions@na.edu
All Boot Camp Students – International and Resident 832 790 9997 admissions@na.edu
All Language School Students 832 876 5678 admissions@gls.edu
Meet Us
The Office of Admissions of North American University appreciates the critical role high school guidance counselors play in advising college-bound students. We thank you for the time you invest in your students as they move through the college admissions process.
Although we are unable to visit every high school or community college, we welcome your phone calls and emails throughout the year, so please contact us when you need assistance. Please give parents and students our office email and phone number as we would love for you to meet us: admissions@na.edu , Office of Admissions – (832)-230-5540.

Ismail - Meet Us

Ismail Ugur Bahadir
ibahadir@na.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Graduate Studies and Boot Camps
Office: 832 230 5120
Cell : 832 790 9997

Amiri - Meet Us

Amiri Hutchison
ahutchison@na.edu
Admissions Representative
Independent School Districts
Office: 832 230 5081
Cell: 713 499 9150
Tolgonai Admissions Rep
Tolgonai Alibekova
tolgonai@na.edu
Admissions Representative
Charters
Office: 832 230 5554
Cell: 832 875 9140

Fatima - Meet Us

Fatima Kurmangali
fkurmangali@na.edu
Athletes
Office: 832 230 5540
Cell: 713 259 1613
Office of Admissions
Campus Address:
North American University
11929 West Airport Blvd.
Houston, Texas, 77477
Phone: (832) 230 5540
Fax: (832) 230 5546
Email: admissions@na.edu

Activities - Meet Us

VISIT US

Raly - Meet Us

APPLY NOW