Faculty of Criminal Justice

Peter E. Alvarado NAU Criminal Justice
Peter E. Alvarado
palvarado@na.edu
Criminal Justice Coordinator

8322305119, Rm: 830
– Master in Criminal Justice Leadership and Management (MSCJ-LM)
– Master in Business Administration (MBA)
– B.S. Administration of Criminal Justice
– A.A.S. Law Enforcement

Dr. Irfan Demir, Ph.D

Jdemir1@na.edu
Criminal Justice, Security Services and Policing, Research Methods 

Dr. Stancie Chamberlain, J.D. 

schamberlain@na.edu
Law, Technical Writing 

Dr. Alaba M. Oludare, J.D., Ph.D.

aoludare@na.edu
Administration of Justice, Cybercrime, Law

Mike Fulton, MSCJ-FST, CSCSA
mfulton@na.edu
Criminal Justice, Forensic Science and Technology
Richard Brasuell, MSCJ-LM
rbrasuell@na.edu
Criminal Justice, Law Enforcement 
Jack Ashton, MSCJ-LM 
jashton@na.edu 
Criminal Justice, Law Enforcement